PROMOTION LIST - VIII C		
Sl.	Name	Result
1	AALIA MINAL BAVA	PROMOTED
2	ADHWAITH K SHAIBU	PROMOTED
3	ADWAITH SATHEESH	PROMOTED
4	ALPHA MARIA JOHN	PROMOTED
5	ALPHONSA JOMY	PROMOTED
6	ANGALEEA MANOJ	PROMOTED
7	ANGELINA JAISON	PROMOTED
8	ANN MARIYA MARTIN	PROMOTED
9	ANN THERESA JOY	PROMOTED
10	ANTONY BIJU	PROMOTED
11	CLERIN MARIA BOBY	PROMOTED
12	DELLA AJITH	PROMOTED
13	DEONA CIJO	PROMOTED
14	DEVANANDHANA R	PROMOTED
15	EVANA S MANATHARA	PROMOTED
16	HARIPRIYA P B	PROMOTED
17	HEAVENDRICK LIKHIYA SHANTO	PROMOTED
18	JEFRIN K JOICE	PROMOTED
19	JESS JACOB SHIJU	PROMOTED
20	JEWEL JILS	PROMOTED
21	JILNA AJISH	PROMOTED
22	JOEL SHIBU	PROMOTED
23	JOSE JOSEPH	PROMOTED
24	JUWAN SIBY	PROMOTED
25	KRISHNA ANISH	PROMOTED
26	MAHESHWAR P KRISHNAN	PROMOTED
27	MITHRA PRASAD	PROMOTED
28	NANDAKISHORE A MADASSERY	PROMOTED
29	NATHAN CHRISTO	PROMOTED
30	NAVANEETHKRISHNAN A	PROMOTED
31	PAUL REJOSH KARIAMADAM	PROMOTED
32	POOJA DINIL	PROMOTED
33	RITHU BINISH	PROMOTED
34	RON SURESH	PROMOTED
35	RUHMA JO MUNDASSERY	PROMOTED
36	SHON SABU	PROMOTED

37	SREDHA PARVATHY D	PROMOTED
38	THEERTHA BIJESH	PROMOTED